The SWC SUN:

(619) 482-6368

900 Otay Lakes Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910

 

Position:                      Name and Email:                                                      

News Editor                  news@theswcsun.com

Campus Editor              campus@theswcsun.com

Multimedia Editor          multimedia@theswcsun.com

Web Editor                    web@theswcsun.com

Viewpoints Editor          viewpoints@theswcsun.com

Sports Editor                 sports@theswcsun.com

Arts Editor                     arts@theswcsun.com

Business                       business@theswcsun.com

Support                         support@theswcsun.com

 

Online Policies:

Stories on this site are not necessarily the views and opinions of The Southwestern Sun.

Commenting:

We encourage readers to leave their views on stories but ask that they keep their comments relevant and appropriate.

We will remove comments and/or ban users who:

a. Use vulgar language.

b. Leave racist remarks.

c. Threaten harm in any way.

d. Leave spam in their comment.

If you have questions about these rules please contact our Web Editor at: web@theswcsun.com.

Blogs and videos:

Just like articles from print, blogs and videos on this site do not necessarily represent the views of the Sun.