Contact Us

The SWC SUN:

(619) 482-6368

900 Otay Lakes Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910

 

Position:                         Name:                          Email:                                                      

Editor In Chief/Ads       Mirella Lopez           EIC@theswcsun.com

Production/Managing   Jaime Pronoble       EIC@theswcsun.com

Multimedia                     Mirella Lopez            Multimedia@theswcsun.com

News Editor                     Cristofer Garcia         News@theswcsun.com

Campus Editor                Domonique Scott      Campus@theswcsun.com

Viewpoints Editor          Alyssa Pajarillo           Viewpoints@theswcsun.com

Sports Editor                   Michael McDonald

and Victoria Gonzalez       Sports@theswcsun.com

Arts Editor                       Jeanette Sandoval               Arts@theswcsun.com

Online Policies:

Stories on this site are not necessarily the views and opinions of The Southwestern Sun.

Commenting:

We encourage readers to leave their views on stories but ask that they keep their comments relevant and appropriate.

We will remove comments and/or ban users who:

a. Use vulgar language.

b. Leave racist remarks.

c. Threaten harm in any way.

d. Leave spam in their comment.

If you have questions about these rules please contact our Web Editor at: web@theswcsun.com.

Blogs and videos:

Just like articles from print, blogs and videos on this site do not necessarily represent the views of the Sun.