Contact Us

The SWC SUN:

(619) 482-6368

900 Otay Lakes Road, Chula Vista, CA 91910

 

Position:                         Name:                          Email:                                                      

Editor In Chief/Ads        Bianca Quilantan           EIC@theswcsun.com

Production/Managing   Jaime Pronoble               EIC@theswcsun.com

E.I.C Multimedia            Mirella Lopez                   Multimedia@theswcsun.com

News Editor                     Luz Aramburo                 News@theswcsun.com

Campus Editor                Domonique Scott            Campus@theswcsun.com

Viewpoints Editor          Alyssa Pajarillo                Viewpoints@theswcsun.com

Sports Editor                   Alberto Calderon             Sports@theswcsun.com

Arts Editor                       Cesar Hirsch                     Arts@theswcsun.com

Online Policies:

Stories on this site are not necessarily the views and opinions of The Southwestern Sun.

Commenting:

We encourage readers to leave their views on stories but ask that they keep their comments relevant and appropriate.

We will remove comments and/or ban users who:

a. Use vulgar language.

b. Leave racist remarks.

c. Threaten harm in any way.

d. Leave spam in their comment.

If you have questions about these rules please contact our Web Editor at: web@theswcsun.com.

Blogs and videos:

Just like articles from print, blogs and videos on this site do not necessarily represent the views of the Sun.